Cocoon Data Blog

blue sky with cloud
May 30, 2021


Read about the CMMC most frequently asked questions: What is CMMC? The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) consists of five levels of maturity that builds upon existing government regulations for cybersecurity across the Defense Industrial Base (DIB).

May 20, 2021

Cocoon Data discusses CMMC with ATLAS Systems

Cocoon Data’s Senior Engineer of US GovCloud Operations, Nick Martin, was invited as a guest speaker to discuss CMMC with Atlas Systems Integration and Support Technologies President, Narada Overton.

Get great articles direct to your inbox

We’ll never share your details. See our Privacy Policy
We’ll never share your details with third parties.
View our Privacy Policy for more info.